Skip to main navigation.

Staff Directory

President & CEO
Debra J. Martin


Executive Assistant
Laurie Gutermuth


Senior Vice President
​Finance & Cooperative Services
Jared Routh


Senior Vice President
​Power Delivery Services
Randy Stevens


Manager, Operations
Jason Ginn


Manager, Billing and Customer Service
Mary Federle






Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Co-op  Connections Card Cooperative Action Network